Posted by: Debby | January 1, 2013

Happy New Year!

Lg Happy New Year!

Welcome to 2013.

My words for this year are Contentment and Opportunity.

I have been stressing out too much these last few weeks. It’s time to get my act together.

  • Contentment: I will seek to be content in whatever moment God had placed me in.
  • Opportunity: I will seek to follow up on the opportunities that lie before me now.

What will that  mean for the Literate Lives blog?

Who knows!

But I sense more poetry, more journaling, more thoughts about the reading and writing life, and more “wonderful words” and websites to check out just over the horizon.

Welcome to a new reading, writing, living year.

Responses

  1. […] Do I return with wisdom? Yes! (See “Happy New Year!”) […]

    Like


Categories

